Donate to musicians who have been affected by the COVID-19 virus

Many members have lost their income from playing and teaching. They run the risk of losing their homes or healthcare due to their inability to pay. If you have the means to help, please consider donating here. Your donations are not tax-deductible but they will be held in a special fund allocated to musicians in need. Thank you for your generosity.

Local 6 General Election Results Thursday, October 30, 2014

Categories GeneralPosted on

David Schoenbrun (Incumbent)

Vice President
Kale Cumings

Beth Zare (Incumbent)

Executive Board
Gretchen Elliott
Hall N. Goff (Incumbent)
Steve Hanson (Incumbent)
Josephine Gray (Incumbent)
Forrest Byram

Delegate to AFM Convention
Jon Lancelle (Incumbent)
Diana Dorman (Incumbent)

Diversity Delegate to AFM Convention
John N. Fisher, Jr.