Annual Regular Member Dues Sale

Our Annual Regular Member Dues Sale is going until midnight March 31st. If you are a Regular Member and would like to pay for the year of 2021, you'll receive a $15 discount!

Pay Dues

Category: General

Local 6 General Election Results Thursday, October 30, 2014

Categories GeneralPosted on

President David Schoenbrun (Incumbent) Vice President Kale Cumings Secretary-Treasurer Beth Zare (Incumbent) Executive Board Gretchen Elliott Hall N. Goff (Incumbent) Steve Hanson (Incumbent) Josephine Gray (Incumbent) Forrest Byram Delegate to AFM Convention Jon Lancelle (Incumbent) Diana Dorman (Incumbent) Diversity Delegate to AFM Convention John N. Fisher, Jr.